19. Focus Award // Fachhochschule Dortmund // 18. – 20. May 2011



Team members:

Julia Müller, Anna-Lena Meyer, Beke Rodewald, Sarah Neumann, Jennifer Thal,
Aleksandra Gnielka, Mila Schachnowitsch, Jana Schlichtkrull, Juliane Herrmann, Lena Wesholowski

A new FOCUS Award Team met During the summer term of 2010. This team consists of 11 highly motivated students from the Fachhochschule Dortmund Design department and comprises the support of many helping hands.

The FOCUS Award is supervised by Mr. Willi Otremba and Prof. Dr. Pamela C. Scorzin.